> Home > Academic_senate > Committee

Academic Senate: 2007-2008 Membership

Academic Senate Membership

Fall 2013-Spring 2014

Steering Committee

Senate Position

Name

Extension

Term Expires

E-mail Address

President

Tony Anderson

x6963

6/14

tanderso@hartnell.edu

1st Vice President

Carol Kimbrough

x6856

6/14

ckimbrough@hartnell.edu

2nd Vice President

Larry Adams

x6778

6/14

ladams@hartnell.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Carol King

x6935

6/14

cking@hartnell.edu

At-large member

Chris Moss

x6859

6/14

cmoss@hartnell.edu

Past President

Nancy Schur Beymer

x6150 6/14 nschur@hartnell.edu

Senators

Counseling

       

1.

Theresa Carbajal x6081 6/14

tcarbaja@hartnell.edu

Fine Arts/Language Arts/Social Sciences

     

1.

Hetty Yelland

x6779

6/14

 

2.

Vacant   6/14  

3.

Vacant   6/13  
Library  
1. Peggy Mayfield x6898 6/14 mmayfield@hartnell.edu

Math/Science/Nursing/AHT

     

1.

Melissa Hornstein x6889

6/14

mhornstein@hartnell.edu

2.

Nancy Schur Beymer x6150 6/14 nschur@hartnell.edu

3.

       

Occupational Education

     

1.

Steven Triano

x6961

6/14

striano@hartnell.edu

2. Vacant   6/14  
3. Vacant   6/14  

Physical Education

       

1.

Melissa Stave

x6876

6/14

mstave@hartnell.edu

Adjunct Faculty

       

1.

Vacant   6/13