> Home > Curriculum > Members

2003-2004 Committee Members

Fall/Spring 2010-2011 Membership

Chair:
Carol Kimbrough , 755−6856, ckimbrough@hartnell.edu

Instructional Administrators:
Stephanie Low, 755-6764, slow@hartnell.edu

Articulation Officer:
LaVerne Cook, 770-6137, lcook@hartnell.edu

Fine Arts/Soc Sci:
Larry Adams, 755-6778, ladams@hartnell.edu

Carl Christensen, 755-6906, cchriste@hartnell.edu (Curriculum Leader)
Carol Kimbrough, 755-6856, ckimbrough@hartnell.edu (Curriculum Leader)
Dan Petersen, 755-6953, dpetersen@hartnell.edu

Counseling:
Theresa Carbajal, 759-6081, tcarbaja@hartnell.edu

Library:
Bill Rawson, 759-6064, wrawson@hartnell.edu

Math & Science:
Kelly Locke, 755-6758, klocke@hartnell.edu (Curriculum Leader)

Occupational Education (CED):
Jeanne Garcia, 759-6065, jhorigar@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell, 755-6113, codonnell@hartnell.edu

Physical Education:
Stave, Melissa, 755-6876, mstave@hartnell.edu (Curriculum Leader)

Dean of Student Services:
Mary Dominguez, 755-6714, mdomingu@hartnell.edu

Student Representative (Ex Officio):
Vacant