> Home > Curriculum > Members

2003-2004 Committee Members

Committee Members

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name

Representing

Email

 

 

 

Carol Kimbrough, Chair

Faculty

ckimbrough@hartnell.edu

Larry Adams

Faculty (Social and Behavioral Science)

ladams@hartnell.edu

James Beck

Faculty (Fine Arts/Language Arts)

jbeck@hartnell.edu

Theresa Carbajal

Faculty (Counseling)

tcarbajal@hartnell.edu

LaVerne Cook

Articulation Officer

lcook@hartnell.edu

Mary Cousineau

Faculty (Nursing/Allied Health)

mcousineau@hartnell.edu

Mary Dominguez

Administration (StudentĀ  Affairs/Enrollment)

mdomingu@hartnell.edu

Steven Ettinger

Faculty (Fine Arts/Language Arts)

settinger@hartnell.edu

Jeanne Hori-Garcia

Faculty (Social and Behavioral Science)

jhorigarcia@hartnell.edu

Jason Hough

Faculty (Fine Arts/Language Arts)

jhough@hartnell.edu

Debra Kaczmar

Administration (Nursing/Allied Health)

dkaczmar@hartnell.edu

Stephanie Low

Administration (Fine Arts Language Arts /Social and Behavioral Science)

slow@hartnell.edu

Daniel Ortega

Faculty (PE/Athletics/Heath Education)

dortega@hartnell.edu

Deborah Stephens

Faculty (Library)

dstephens@hartnell.edu

Joe Welch

Faculty (Math/Science/Engineering)

jwelch@hartnell.edu

Ann Wright

Faculty (Math/Science/Engineering)

awright@hartnell.edu

Vacant

(student)

 

Support Staff/CurricUNET

Ruby Garcia

rgarcia@hartnell.edu