> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Academic Affairs   770−7090   Academic Affairs D102  
Academic Learning Center (ALC)   755−6815   Languages and Fine Arts A214  
Academic Senate   755−6761   Student Affairs J110A  
Academy for College Excellence (ACE)   755−6723   Languages and Fine Arts D383  
Accounts Payable   755−6997   Adminstrative Services E108  
Accreditation   770−7090   Academic Affairs D102  
ACE Program   755−6723   Languages and Fine Arts D383  
Adams Larry 755−6778 Instructor (Political Science) Social and Behavioral Sciences E307 ladams@hartnell.edu
Adjunct Faculty   755−6721   Academic Affairs B107  
Administrative Services   755−6995   Administrative Services E108  
Admissions & Records (A&R)   755−6711   Student Affairs B121  
Advanced Technology   755−6960   Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A102  
Advancement   755−6810   Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  
Aerospace Educational Lab   759−6004   Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-B201  
Aguilar Jose 755−6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L jaguilar@hartnell.edu
Alexander Mitzi 759−6067 Counselor (EOPS) Student Affairs B130 malexander@hartnell.edu
Alheit Sharon 755−6835 Grants Manager Adminstrative Services E108 salheit@hartnell.edu
Alisal Campus   759−6093   Alisal Campus AC-A102  
Alumni Association   755−6810   Student Affairs E107  
Alvarado Arthur 755−6973 Grounds Supervisor (Maintenance and Operations) Adminstrative Services L aalvarad@hartnell.edu
Anderson John 755−6962 Instructor (Construction) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A109 jkanderson@hartnell.edu
Anderson Tony 755−6963 Counselor Student Affairs B129H tanderso@hartnell.edu
Arias Judith 770−7072 Instructional Aide (HEP) Languages and Fine Arts AC-A112 jarias@hartnell.edu
Arriaga Alma 770−6168 Specialist (Human Resources and EEO) Adminstrative Services D111 aarriaga@hartnell.edu
Arroyo Margarita 759−6000 Food Service Worker Adminstrative Services CCAFE marroyo@hartnell.edu
Art Gallery   755−6790   Languages and Fine Arts J  
Arteaga Sonia 755−6741 Instructor (CSS) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A104 sarteaga@hartnell.edu
Articulation   770−6137   Student Affairs D371  
ASAP (Telephone Reg)   755−6755   Student Affairs E115  
Assessment (Placement/STAAR)   759−6054   Student Affairs B106  
Associated Students of Hartnell College (ASHC)   759−6042   Student Affairs C102  
Atallah (Kanaan) Zahi 755−6960 Dean of Academic Affairs (Advanced Technology and Applied Science) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A106 zatallah@hartnell.edu
Athletic Fundraising   759−6033   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Athletics   755−6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Attaway Tammie 755−6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A tattaway@hartnell.edu
Audio/Visual Equipment (A/V)   755−6869   Library Services A133 av@hartnell.edu