> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Navarro Monica ext: 7723 Technician (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B121 mnavarro@hartnell.edu
Nemiro Jerri 755−6797 Instructor (Art) Languages and Fine Arts J204 jnemiro@hartnell.edu
Nevarez Augustine 755−6825 Director of Student Affairs (Student Life) Student Affairs C104 anevarez@hartnell.edu
New Media Center   755−6782   Languages and Fine Arts A229  
Newton Andrew 755−6803 Director of Math & Science Institute Advancement and Development/Foundation N9 anewton@hartnell.edu
Newton Andrew 755−6803 Senior Advancement & Development Officer Advancement and Development/Foundation N9 anewton@hartnell.edu
Nguyen Long 759−6061 Computer Lab Coordinator (Main Campus) Information and Technology Resources E115 lnguyen@hartnell.edu
Nichols Norma 759−6044 Counselor - Adjunct (TRIO) Student Affairs D116 nnichols@hartnell.edu
Nunez Lorena 755−6998 Accounting Assistant Adminstrative Services B117 lnunez@hartnell.edu
Nursing & Allied Health   770−6146   Nursing & Allied Health B216  
O Donnell Cheryl 755−6740 Computer Lab Specialist Advanced Technology and Accreditation E203 codonnell@hartnell.edu
Ortega Daniel 755−6839 Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Soccer Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H111 dortega@hartnell.edu
Otero Stephen 770−6107 Technology Specialist Information and Technology Resources A135 sotero@hartnell.edu
Outreach (High School Equivalency Program)   770−7070   Languages and Fine Arts AC-A117