> Home > Employees > Search_results2

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Ugale Terri 755−6810 Executive Assistant Advancement and Development/Foundation E101 tugale@hartnell.edu
Vacaflor Aurelia 755−6786 Instructor (Spanish) Languages and Fine Arts D371 avacaflor@hartnell.edu
Valles Ana 755−6811 Assistant (Scholarship) Student Affairs B121 avalles@hartnell.edu
Valles Ana 755−6811 Technician (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B121 avalles@hartnell.edu
Vasher Andrew 755−6844 Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Basketball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H105 avasher@hartnell.edu
Vazquez Senorina 755−6743 Instructor (Mathematics) Math, Science and Engineering E214 svazquez@hartnell.edu
Velazquez Lolinda 755−6873 Senior Library Technician Library Services A142 lvelazqu@hartnell.edu
Venegas Joanne 755−6830 Administrative Assistant I (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114 jvenegas@hartnell.edu
Veterans Services   755−6909   Student Affairs B121  
Visual Arts   755−6905   Languages and Fine Arts D102C  
Voice Mail System   755−6940   Information and Technology Resources E113