> Home > Foundation > About Hartnell > Staff

Meet the Staff

Hartnell College Foundation Staff
   Jacqueline Cruz  Executive Director of Advancement 

jcruz@hartnell.edu
831-755-6810

   Terri Ugale Executive Assistant  tugale@hartnell.edu
831-755-6810
  Loyanne Flinn   Director of Development  

lflinn@hartnell.edu
831-755-6810

    Karen Hagman Philanthropy Officer  khagman@hartnell.edu
831-755-6810
  Cristina Westfall   Administrative Assistant   cwestfall@hartnell.edu
831-755-6810
  Kira Solivo   Bookkeeper/Database Manager  

ksolivo@hartnell.edu
831-755-6810

   Michelle Gagon-Smith  Student Office Assistant  
   Azucena Yzquierdo Student Office Assistant   


Office of Advancement
    Andy Newton   Director of Math & Science Institute and Senior Advancement & Development Officer   anewton@hartnell.edu
831-755-6803