> Home > Foundation > Fundraising > Advisory_harvest

Agricultural Business and Technology Institute Committee List

Post Harvest Advisory Committee
Emmett Linder,Chair  Driscoll's
Steve Kovacich The Uni-Kool Co.
Afreen Mailik Ocean Mist
Andrew Fernandez  Taylor Fresh Foods
Mike Azzopardi Salinas Valley Cooling
Linda Moore  Driscoll Berries
Kari Valdes Mills Family Farms
Lawrence Henrard American Cooling 
Joe Torres Fresh Express
Bob Bellew The Uni-Kool Co.
Mike Chase Fresh Express
Dick Crabb Post Harvest Engineering, LLC
Don Tragethon Western Precooling