> Home > Measure H > Oversight > Committee

Measure H Oversight Committee

Current Bond Members:


Bond Oversight Committee Representatives:

Member Name

Position

Email

Term

Elaine Duran Luchini

Student Rep

duran.elaine79@gmail.com

April 2013 – March 2015

Martinez, Celia Perez
Tax Payers Rep

March 2010 - Feb 2012
March 2012 - Feb 2014

Deneen Newman

At Large

dnewman@soledad.k12.ca.us

Jan 2013 - Dec 2014

Payne, Michael
(Vice Chair)

Senior Rep

mtpayne@sbcglobal.net

April 2013 - March 2015

Dennis Donohue

Business Rep

dennisd@radicchio.com

July 2013 – June 2015

John Buttgereit

Support & Org. of District

johnb@bpdrealestate.com

July 2013 – June 2015

Vearl Gish
(Chair)

At Large

vgish@aol.com

April 2013 - March 2015

 

Project and Program Managers

Damon Felice, Felice Consulting Services - damon@felice-consulting.com

FELICE CONSULTING SERVICES
831-770-7044 (tel)
831-424-2251 (fax)
831-262-5599 (cell)



2013 Meeting Dates and Locations:

January 16, 2013 - Regular Meeting

April 17, 2013 - Regular Meeting

July 17, 2013 - Regular meeting

October 16, 2013 - Regular meeting

November (TBD), 2013 - (Location TBD) Special Meeting for Annual Audit Review presentation

 

(All meetings will start at 3PM with locations TBD)