> Home > Measure H > Oversight > Committee

Measure H Oversight Committee

Current Bond Members:


Bond Oversight Committee Representatives:

MEMBER NAME

POSITION

EMAIL / CONTACT #

TERM

 

 

 

 

George "Ted" Richardson, Jr

Tax Payers Rep

te2ddy@msn.com
831-214-1492

April 2014 - March 2016

Deneen Newman

At Large

dnewman@soledad.k12.ca.us
831-229-4664

Jan 2013 - Dec 2014

Payne, Michael (Vice Chair)

Senior Rep

mtpayne@sbcglobal.net
408-671-3224

April 2011 - March 2013
April 2014 - March 2015

Dennis Donohue

Business Rep

dennisd@radicchio.com
831-594-4883

July 2013 - June 2015

John Buttgereit

Support & Org. of District

johnb@bpdrealestate.com
831-595-7601

July 2013 -June 2015

Vearl Gish
(Chair)

At Large

Vgish@aol.com
831-594-8917

April 2012 - March 2014
April 2014 - March 2016

Elaine Duran Luchini

Student

duran.elaine79@gmail.com
831-809-2274

April 2013 - March 2015

 

Project and Program Managers

Damon Felice, Felice Consulting Services - damon@felice-consulting.com

FELICE CONSULTING SERVICES
831-770-7044 (tel)
831-424-2251 (fax)
831-262-5599 (cell)