> Home > News > Press_releases > 03_09_2012

Five Hartnell Faculty Awarded Tenure

March 9th, 2012

At the March 6, 2012, meeting of the Hartnell Community College District Board of Trustees, the board voted to grant tenure to five faculty members: Mary Davis, nursing instructor; Dr. Brooke Haag, physics instructor; Dr. Sunita Lanka, English instructor; Daniel Ortega, health and physical education instructor and soccer coach; and J. Valentin Rodriguez, automotive technology instructor.