> Home > Shared_governance > Committees > Technology > Thrfcmembers

>
Technology, Human Resources, Facilities Committee 2012/2013

Members Representing Email Address
Matt Coombs, VP for Information and Technology Resources Co-Chair mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Terri Pyer, Associate VP of HR Co-Chair tpyer@hartnell.edu
Stephanie Low, Interim VP for Academic Affairs/Curriculum Management slow@hartnell.edu
Joesph Reyes, Director of Facilities Management jreyes@hartnell.edu
Zahi Attalah, Dean of Advanced Technology Management zattalah@hartnell.edu
Barbara Durham Academic Senate bdurham@harnell.edu
No Designee Classified Senate
Steve Otero CSEA sotero@harnell.edu
No Designee Student Senate
Brooke Haag Faculty - Math/Science bhaag@hartnell.edu
Dan Teresa Faculty - P.E. dteresa@hartnell.edu
Deborah Stephens Faculty Library dstephens@hartnell.edu
No Designee Counseling