> Home > Slo > DivisionReps

SLOA Committee

Chairperson - Cheryl O'Donnell - codonnell@hartnell.edu - 755-6740

SLOA Division Leaders

2008-2009

Division
Leader
Email
Phone
Fine Arts/Language Arts/Social Sciences Rhea Mendoza rmendoza@hartnell.edu
6784
Math/Science/Health Professions Leticia Contreras lcontreras@hartnell.edu
770-7053
Occupational Education Lisa Storm lstorm@hartnell.edu
6745
Physical Education/Athletics Melissa Stave mstave@hartnell.edu
6876
Counseling/General Education Cathy Noble cnoble@hartnell.edu
770-7012
Educational Technology/Library Services Peggy Mayfield pmayfield@hartnell.edu
6898