> Home > Slo > Membership

Outcomes and Assessment Committee Membership List

 

REPRESENTING NAME EMAIL
Faculty Eric Bosler ebosler@hartnell.edu
Management Paul Casey pcasey@hartnell.edu
Faculty Mary Cousineau mcousineau@hartnell.edu
Faculty Barbara Durham bdurham@hartnell.edu
Staff Langston Johnson ljohnson@hartnell.edu
Faculty Carol Kimbrough ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
Faculty Kelly Locke klocke@hartnell.edu
Management Stephanie Low slow@hartnell.edu
Faculty Peggy Mayfield mmayfield@hartnell.edu
Management Kathy Mendelsohn kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Faculty Rhea Mendoza-Lewis rmendoza-lewis@hartnell.edu
Faculty Cheryl O'Donnell codonnell@hartnell.edu
Management Mark Sanchez msanchez@hartnell.edu
Faculty Melissa Stave mstave@hartnell.edu