> Home > Student Services > Associated_students > Agendas_minutes_2011-2012

ASSOCIATED STUDENTS OF
HARTNELL COLLEGE
Hartnell College Building C 140
755-6734

ASHC Agendas & Minutes for 2011-2012

 
Meeting Date Agenda (.pdf) Official Minutes Unofficial Minutes
Friday, June 10, 2011 (Special Meeting) 6.10.11 6.10.11  
Friday, July 8, 2011 (Special Meeting) 7.8.11   7.8.11
Friday, August 5, 2011 (Special Meeting) 8.5.11   8.5.11
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 8.23.11   8.23.11
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 8.30.11  
Tuesday, September 6, 2011 9.6.11 9.6.11  
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 9.13.11   9.13.11
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 9.20.11   9.20.11
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 (Flex Day) No Meeting    
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 10.4.11  

10.04.11

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 10.11.11   10.11.11
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 10.18.11 10.18.11  
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 10.25.11    
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 11.1.11 11.1.11  
Tuesday, November 8,2011 11.8.11 11.8.11  
Tuesday, November 15,2011 11.15.11 11.15.11  
Tuesday November 22,2011 11.22.11 11.22.11  
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 1.31.12 1.31.12  
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 2.7.12 2.7.12  
Tuesday, February 14, 2012

2.14.12

2.14.12 Special

2.14.12

2.14.12 Special

 
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 2.21.12 2.21.12  
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 2.28.12 2.28.12  
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 3.6.12 3.6.12  
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 3.13.12 3.13.12  
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 3.20.12 3.20.12  
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 3.27.12 3.27.12  
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 Spring Break Spring Break  
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 4.10.12 4.10.12  
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 4.17.12 4.17.12  
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 4.24.12 4.24.12  
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 5.1.12 5.1.12  
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 5.8.12 5.8.12  
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 5.15.12    
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 5.22.12 5.22.12