Welcome to Hartnell College
 > Home > Student Services > Counseling > Counselors

Hartnell College Counseling Department

Do you dream of an Associate Degree from Hartnell; maybe it's a new career or promotion? Is it time to improve your language, math, reading or computer skills? Are you considering college re-entry after working at home or at a job for a few years? Perhaps completing university transfer requirements or learning a second language is your goal. Hartnell's Counseling Faculty can assist you in exploring your choices from career options to course selection and scheduling.

COUNSELING APPOINTMENTS AND SCHEDULES --- (831) 755-6820
EOPS/CARE COUNSELING APPOINTMENTS--- (831) 755-6860


Full Time Counselors
Mitzi Alexander malexander@hartnell.edu
Tony Anderson tanderso@hartnell.edu
Liz Estrella lestrell@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Millicent Madrigal mmadriga@hartnell.edu
Stelvio Locci slocci@hartnell.edu
Aron Szamos aszamos@hartnell.edu
LaVerne Cook lcook@hartnell.edu
Mercedes Quintero mquinter@hartnell.edu
 
Part-Time Counselors
Flora Payne fpayne@hartnell.edu
Sandy Nee snee@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada destrada@hartnell.edu
Violeta Wegner vwegner@hartnell.edu
Tammie Attaway tattaway@hartnell.edu
Dolores Christensen dchristensen@hartnell.edu
Elvia Guzman eguzman@hartnell.edu
Martha Pantoja mpantoja@hartnell.edu
Nancy Saldana nsaldana@hartnell.edu
Gemma Uribe-Cruz guribe@hartnell.edu
Sergio Diaz sdiaz@hartnell.edu
Gabriel Bravo gbravo@hartnell.edu
Norma Nichols nnichols@hartnell.edu
Nancy Villicana nvillicana@hartnell.edu
Vince Lewis vlewis@hartnell.edu