> Home > Student Services > Disabled Students Programs and Services > STAFF

Department of Supportive Programs & Services

Staff

Interpreter applicants, please submit a one page letter of interest, a resume and 3 current references for serious consideration. These 3 pdf files should be submitted via email to hcinterpreting@gmail.com (preferred). Or mail to Hartnell College: DSPS, 411 Central Ave Salinas, CA 93901 hcinterpreting@gmail.com


Paul Casey

DSP&S Director
Building B
Phone: 831-755-6860
Email: pcasey@hartnell.edu

Paul Casey

Theresa Carbajal

Counselor/Instructor/Learning Disability Specialist
Building B, Room 107
Phone: 831-759-6081
Email: tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Web Site: http://www.hartnell.edu/faculty/tcarbaja/index.htm

Theresa Carbajal

Silvina Zepeda

DSP&S Specialist
Building B, Room 107
Phone: 831-755-6760 ex 7763
Email: szepeda@hartnell.edu

Silvina Zepeda

Heidi Gentry

DSP&S Lead Specialist
Building B, Room 101
831-755-6760 ex 7761
hgentry@hartnell.edu

Heidi Gentry

Melissa Stave

Instructor/ Adaptive Physical Education
Building B, Room 108
Phone: 831-755-6876
Email: mstave@hartnell.edu

Melissa Stave

Vince Lewis

DSP&S Counselor / LD Specialist
Building B, Room 105
831-755-6760 ex 7011
vlewis@hartnell.edu

Vince Lewis

Amy Barrett-Burnett, MSW

DSP&S Counselor
Building B, Room 105
831-755-6760 ex 7011
aburnett@hartnell.edu

Amy Barrett-Burnett, MSW